Mini Mighty Sweeps_Final Cover.jpg

MINI MIGHTY SWEEPS

Written by Lori Alexander

Illustrated by Jeff Harter

Harper Kids

ISBN-10: 0062250167

ISBN-13: 978-0062250162

ORDER NOW:

Don’t miss this charming picture book about a tiny cleaning machine with a mighty heart. Perfect for fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker’s Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Three Cheers for Kid McGear.

Sweeps is a mini and mighty cleaning machine! She’s eager to get to work, but the other trucks don’t leave any jobs for her. Big jobs are only for the big trucks, they say. But when a storm strikes, can Sweeps flex her brushes and step up to save the day?

This heartwarming story from Lori Alexander, with inviting illustrations by Jeff Harter, reminds us that heroes come in all shapes and sizes. Sweeps will win the heart of all young fans of construction vehicles.

Downloadable Activities:
       COLORING SHEETS:
            Triple Sweeps
           Glowing Sweeps
           Brushing Sweeps
           Happy Sweeps
           Dump Truck
           Tow Truck
           Excavator